:44

: 44; like so many times before.

It won’t go away.

It comes every day.

I see it and wonder.

I try to keep from going under.

It reminds me of my pain.

I almost go insane.           

I feel there’s something I must find.

An hour later minutes later it’s back in my mind.

It makes me pause.

What does it show?

Is it really telling me there’s something I must know?

When will it go?

What does it show?

When will it tell me what I must know?

It keeps coming.

And I keep running.

Everyone says it’s fine.

But it keeps showing up in time.

Leave a Reply

