Suicidalandnooneknows

I’m going to commit suicide

Because everything in me has died

I am alone in broken pieces

People look at me like I am feces

Although I am colored as some

I know that isn’t who I am

Although my friends have left my side

What hurts most in me is the love that has died

They look at me like I murdered their only child.

Like I’m the one who’s sense has gone totally wild

You’ve left my heart after breaking it in two

Now I can’t believe you when you say I love you

Those words are numb to me

And that’s why I’ll no longer be

Away in hell goes my eternal soul

Life was my everlasting goal

There you have left me broken apart

Every part of me has cried

And so I will commit my suicide.

Leave a Reply

